Active Members
Our Board Members often
help with education programs
and take an interest in all
aspects of conservation.
Board Members
Cedar County Conservation Board
The Conservation Board is composed of five persons appointed
by the Board of Supervisors for five year terms.  Members serve
without pay but receive reinvestment for mileage, meals, etc.,
while carrying out their duties.  The board holds regular business
meetings the second Monday of each month.
Vice President- Dick Maske, West Branch
Vice President- Jean Driscoll, Mechanicsville
President- Leon Steinhagen, New Liberty
Secretary- Craig Jackson, Tipton
Board member- Teresa Reed - Tipton